Président
Rochus Depestel
Hillesteenweg 31a | 8750 Wingene
051/58.31.31
rdepestel@hotmail.com

Vice-président
Luc Decuyper
St Arnolduslaan 20b | 8200 Brugge
050/38.03.50
luc.decuyper-sap@telenet.be


Trésorier
Jan De Boevere
Morinnegoed 96 | 8500 Kortrijk
056/22.74.29
jan@chamcap.be

Secrétaire
Bertine Speybrouck
Morinnegoed 96 | 8500 Kortrijk
056/22.74.29
bertine@chamcap.be


Membres consultatif
Peter Synnesael
Mariakerksesteenweg 182 | 9031 Drongen
09/272.81.37
peter.synnesael@telenet.be

Rapporteur
Cathy George
Nieuwstraat 117 | 8780 Oostrozebeke
056/66.97.26
george.cathy@hotmail.com


Compagnon de voyage
Eddy Gobyn
Rennersweg 16 | 8200 Brugge
050/38.43.52
eddy.gobyn@telenet.be

Assistant Polyvalent
Marleen Neirinck
Mariakerksesteenweg 182 | 9031 Drongen
09/ 272.81.37
marleen.neirinck@telenet.be