Voorzitter
Rochus Depestel
Hillesteenweg 31a | 8750 Wingene
051/58.31.31
rdepestel@hotmail.com

Ondervoorzitter
Luc Decuyper
St Arnolduslaan 20b | 8200 Brugge
050/38.03.50
luc.decuyper-sap@telenet.be


Penningmeester
Jan De Boevere
Morinnegoed 96 | 8500 Kortrijk
056/22.74.29
jan@chamcap.be

Secretaris
Bertine Speybrouck
Morinnegoed 96 | 8500 Kortrijk
056/22.74.29
bertine@chamcap.be


Raadgevende leden
Peter Synnesael
Mariakerksesteenweg 182 | 9031 Drongen
09/272.81.37
peter.synnesael@telenet.be

Verslaggever
Cathy George
Nieuwstraat 117 | 8780 Oostrozebeke
056/66.97.26
george.cathy@hotmail.com


Reisbegeleider
Eddy Gobyn
Rennersweg 16 | 8200 Brugge
050/38.43.52
eddy.gobyn@telenet.be

Polyvalente Medewerkster
Marleen Neirinck
Mariakerksesteenweg 182 | 9031 Drongen
09/ 272.81.37
marleen.neirinck@telenet.be